Monday, Apr 24, 2017

Congratulations to Simone Giombi, Igor Klebanov and Grigory Tarnopolsky on having "Conformal QED_d, F-theorem and the epsilon expansion" selected for a "Best PaperPrize 2017" by the IOP.

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017

Congratulations to Mariangela Lisanti on being selected as a Cottrell Scholar by the Research Corporation.


Filter Content