Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Congratulations to Andrei Bernevig for winning the James C. McGroddy Prize for New Materials from the APS:
Bogdan Andrei Bernevig, Princeton University
Claudia Felser, Max Planck Institute Chemical Physics of Solid
Xi Dai, Hong Kong University

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018
Monday, Sep 10, 2018

Jocelyn Bell Burnell a Visiting Professor for Distinguished Teaching at Princeton from 2001-2004 has been awarded the 2018 Breakthrough Prize in Fundamental Physics.  Professor Bell Burnell also established the...


Filter Content