Monday, Apr 15, 2013


Please join us in congratulating William East on winning the Ray Grimm Memorial Prize in Computational Physics for pioneering general relativistic hydrodynamic simulations of eccentric black hole/neutron star mergers, ultrarelativistic particle collisions, and devising a new algorithm to efficiently model stellar disruption by...

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013

Congratulations to both Prof. Michael Aizenman and Prof. Elliott Lieb on their election as Fellows of the American Mathematical Society in the inaugural year of the program.


Filter Content