Congratulations to Kip Thorne for winning the James Madison Medal
Dec. 13, 2019

Civil liberties leader Romero, physics Nobel laureate Thorne to receive top alumni awards

Princeton University will present its top awards for alumni to Anthony D. Romero, executive director of the…

Three faculty elected 2019 Fellows of the American Physical Society
Sept. 20, 2019

Cristiano Galbiati
Citation: For the measurement of Berillium-7 and pep solar neutrinos and for the development of the liquid argon technology for the background-free exploration of dark matter at the Gran Sasso underground laboratory.
Nominated by: Forum on International Physics

 Jason R Petta
Citation: For…

We remember Steve Gubser
Sept. 11, 2019

We remember Steve Gubser. View or share comments on a blog intended to honor his life and legacy.


Please join…

Filter Content