Friday, Sep 20, 2019

Cristiano Galbiati
Citation: For the measurement of Berillium-7 and pep solar neutrinos and for the development of the liquid argon technology for the background-free exploration of dark matter at the Gran Sasso underground laboratory.
Nominated by: Forum on International Physics

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019

We remember Steve Gubser. View or share comments on a blog intended to honor his life and legacy.


Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019

Prof. Chris Tully as part of the DZero collaboration was recently awarded the "The 2019 High Energy and Particle Physics Prize of the EPS" for an outstanding contribution to High Energy Physics. The Prize was awarded to the CDF and D0 Collaborations for the discovery of the top quark and the detailed measurement of its properties....


Filter Content