Graduate Important Dates

Important Dates

Preliminary Exams

January Prelims

May Prelims

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Experimental Oral Project Presentations

Monday, November 6, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Degree Deadlines for 2017-2018

Degree Deadline Degree to be awarded on
Friday, September 1, 2017 Saturday, September 16, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017 Saturday, November 18, 2017
Friday, January 5, 2018 Saturday, January 20, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018 Saturday, April 14, 2018
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Tuesday, June 5, 2018