Events Archive

Events Archive

Ashoke Sen

Mon, Dec 6, 2010, 2:45 pm to 4:15 pm

Ashoke Sen

Mon, Dec 6, 2010, 2:45 pm to 4:15 pm

Sebastian Schmidt

Mon, Dec 6, 2010, 1:15 pm to 6:00 pm

Understanding Biological Fitness from First Principles - Eugene Shakhnovich Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Harvard University

Dusan Simic

Fri, Dec 3, 2010, 1:30 pm to 3:00 pm

Gavin Salam, CERN, Princeton & LPTHE Paris

Thu, Dec 2, 2010, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Peter Kleban, University of Maine

Wed, Dec 1, 2010, 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Rahul Roy

Wed, Dec 1, 2010, 1:15 pm to 2:30 pm

Gary Horowitz

Mon, Nov 29, 2010, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

From Molecular Motors to Membrane Proteins: Measuring Single Molecules with Optical Traps and Atomic Force Microscopes - Tom Perkins JILA, Universit

Michael Aizenman, Princeton University

Wed, Nov 24, 2010, 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Emanuel Katz

Mon, Nov 22, 2010, 2:45 pm to 6:00 pm

Woowon Kang from the University of Chicago- "Experimental Study of Non-Abelian Statistics in the Fractional Quantum Hall Effect"

Generating and Detecting Mechanical Force to Coordinate Cell Divison - Sophie Dumont Department of Systems Biology, Harvard Medical School

QUIET experiment for CMB polarization measurement, Dr. Akito Kusaka, Kavli Institute for Cosmological Physics (KICP)

Thu, Nov 18, 2010, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Daniele Spier Moreira Alves-"Comprehensive Reach for New Colored States in Early LHC Searches".

Jakob Yngvason

Wed, Nov 17, 2010, 2:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Greg Moore

Mon, Nov 15, 2010, 2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Matthew Fisher

Mon, Nov 15, 2010, 1:15 pm to 6:00 pm

Pages