Events Archive

Events Archive

Princeton University Gravity Group Astrophysics/Cosmology Lunch Special Seminar

Physics Colloquium: Jason Petta

Thu, Sep 22, 2011, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Holographic Fermi Surfaces: The view from the top down - Julian Sonner

High Energy Theory Seminar “On the Classification of Massive Phases of Gauge Theories

High Energy Theory Seminar “Flux Tubes, Integrability and the S-matrix of N=4 SYM

Physics Department Open House

Wed, Sep 14, 2011, 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

The Cosmic Ray Climate Connection - From Geological time scales to the 20th Century - Prof. Nir Shaviv - Racah Institute of Physics

Special CMS Dr. Hugo Dil, Paul Sherrer Inst. "Spin texture manipulation in systems with large spin-obit interaction."

Condensed Matter Seminar

Mon, Jul 18, 2011, 1:30 pm to 6:30 pm

Jainendra Jain TBA

Mon, May 2, 2011, 1:15 pm to Mon, Feb 28, 2011, 6:00 pm

Sackler Lecture-Nergis Malvalvala

Thu, Apr 28, 2011, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Xiaowei Zhuang (Harvard)

Mon, Apr 25, 2011, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Elena Aprile

Thu, Apr 21, 2011, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

John Wilkerson

Mon, Apr 18, 2011, 3:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Marc Ptashne (Sloan-Kettering) - Title tba

Mon, Apr 18, 2011, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

David Weitz

Thu, Apr 14, 2011, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Chris Tully

Mon, Apr 11, 2011, 2:30 pm to 4:00 pm

Anirvan Sengupta (Rutgers) - Title tba

Mon, Apr 11, 2011, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Ralf Bundschuh (Ohio State) - Title tba

Mon, Apr 4, 2011, 12:00 pm to 1:00 pm

Saul Perlmutter

Thu, Mar 31, 2011, 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Pages